Social Media:      
      Choose Language

Dream

You are dreaming of sunshine, the beach and the ocean? Then you have come to the right place. The beaches of Rovinj are among the most beautiful in all of Istria.

⟩   Your vacation is waiting for you in

Rovinj

Discover

Discover the charming historic town center on the Adriatic Sea and visit the countless art galleries or museums.

⟩   Your vacation is waiting for you in

Rovinj

Marvel

Rovinj is famous not only for its romantic historic town center, but also for the stunning beauty of the surrounding countryside, a natural paradise which you can explore on foot or by bicycle.

⟩   Your vacation is waiting for you in

Rovinj

Indulge

Indulge in the magical, unique charm of this classically Adriatic, picturesque town and take a breather in one of the countless cafes, wine taverns and restaurants.

⟩   Your vacation is waiting for you in

Rovinj

Our Villas & Apartments

Tastefully decorated and air conditioned. High quality standard combined with attention to detail. The interior in this apartment not only looks good, but also has all the amenities you love at home. We want you to feel comfortable and enjoy your vacation to the fullest!. The perfect home away from home for your dream vacation in Rovinj awaits you.

  • Top location in the heart of Rovinj
  • Free WiFi
  • Air-conditioned

Discover now

 

Valdibora Seaview Residence
House

»

Casa Matteotti Apartments
House

»

Casa Matteotti Apartment Oliva
Quarters

»

Casa Matteotti Apartment Antico
Quarters

»

Casa Matteotti Apartment Classico
Quarters

»

Alla Pescheria
Quarters

»

Dal Pescatore
Quarters

»

Settimo Cielo
Quarters

»

Art Villa Sis
Quarters

»

Casa Matteotti Apartment Bella Vista
Quarters

»


A perfect dream come true.

Who does not dream of a relaxing stroll along the waterfront followed by a cup of delicious coffee at a café with a glorious view of the sea before you? Rovinj offers all of this and no wonder it is known as the “Venice of Croatia”. This romantic town will enchant you from your first encounter.

Image Folder Download

A vacation can be so wonderful.

A wide range of exciting activities combined with the idyllic historic town center and the extraordinary natural landscapes guarantee an unforgettable vacation. Not only is Rovinj famous for the most beautiful beaches of Istria, it also has a lot more to offer: countless cycling and hiking trails, diving, kayaking and windsurfing, free climbing, horseback riding, fishing, cave tours, aqua parks or a photo safari in Brijuni National Park for example. There is something for everyone here.

 

Book now!

Your dream vacation need not stay a dream. Book this unique trip now and enjoy the unparalleled beauty of Rovinj. Allow yourself to be charmed by the incomparable flair of this seaside community, experience the historic town center and its countless sights or enjoy a variety of excursions, activities and events. Rovinj is just waiting for you to discover it and breathe in its incomparably relaxing atmosphere.

Travel is good for the soul.

The sound of the sea is in the air, the warmth of the sun is delightful on your skin, you are surrounded by a wonderfully relaxed atmosphere… Vacations are as you know essential for both body and soul. We all must take a break and allow ourselves to be pampered to recharge our batteries.

Contact
⟩   Your vacation is waiting for you in

Rovinj

Social Media:      
      Sprache auswählen

Träumen

Sie träumen von Sonne, Strand und Meer? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig! Denn Rovinjs Strände gehören zu den Schönsten in Istrien!

⟩   Ihr Urlaub wartet auf Sie in

Rovinj

Entdecken

Entdecken Sie die bezaubernde Altstadt an der Adria und besuchen Sie die unzähligen Kunstgalerien oder Museen.

⟩   Ihr Urlaub wartet auf Sie in

Rovinj

Staunen

Rovinj ist nicht nur für die romantische Altstadt bekannt, sondern auch für die zahlreichen Naturschönheiten, die Sie zu Fuß oder per Fahrrad erkunden können.

⟩   Ihr Urlaub wartet auf Sie in

Rovinj

Genießen

Lassen Sie sich vom einzigartigen Charme des charakteristischen und malerischen Städtchens verzaubern und entspannen Sie in einem der zahllosen Cafés, Weinstuben oder Restaurants.

⟩   Ihr Urlaub wartet auf Sie in

Rovinj

⟩   Ein Klick zu Ihrer Traumunterkunft!
Anreise
Abreise

Sunset Residence
Rovinj
Noemi’s Rooms
Villa Renata
Valdibora
Seaview
Residence
Casa
Matteotti
Villa Francesco
Settimo Cielo
Dal Pescatore
Alla Pescheria
Art Villa
Sis

Unsere Villen & Apartments

Bestens gelegen, geschmackvoll eingerichtet, auf hohem Standard und mit Liebe zum Detail. Unserer Unterkünfte sehen nicht nur gut aus, sondern halten auch alle Annehmlichkeiten parat, die Sie zuhause so schätzen! Wir möchten, dass Sie sich wohlfühlen und Ihren Urlaub in vollen Zügen genießen können. Die perfekte Bleibe für Ihren Traumurlaub in Rovinj wartet auf Sie!

  • Top-Lagen im Herzen oder rund um Rovinj
  • Exklusive Ausstattung
  • Modernes Design
  • Private Parkplätze mit Shuttle-Service

Unterkünfte entdecken

 



Davon werden Sie träumen.

Wer träumt nicht von einem entspannten Spaziergang auf der Uferpromenade und einem gemütlichen Kaffee mit Meerblick? Rovinj hält genau das für Sie bereit! Nicht grundlos wird Rovinj auch das „Venedig Kroatiens“ genannt. Der romantische Charme des Städtchens wird auch Sie im Nu verzaubern.

Image Folder Download

Urlaub kann so schön sein.

Das reichhaltige Angebot an Aktivitäten, gepaart mit der idyllischen Altstadt und den unverwechselbaren Naturlandschaften, garantiert einen unvergesslichen Urlaub. Abgesehen von den schönsten Stränden Istriens hat Rovinj noch einiges mehr zu bieten: unzählige Rad- und Wanderwege, Tauchmöglichkeiten, Kajak und Winsurfing, Freeclimbing, Reiten, Angeln, Höhlenbesichtigungen, Aquaparks oder eine Fotosafari im Nationalpark Brijuni. Hier ist wirklich für jeden was dabei!

 

Buchen statt warten.

Ihr Traumurlaub muss kein Traum bleiben! Sichern Sie sich jetzt diese einmalige Reise und tauchen Sie ein in die Einzigartigkeit Rovinjs! Lassen Sie sich von dem unvergleichlichen Charme der Stadt verzaubern und erleben Sie die Altstadt und Ihre unzähligen Sehenswürdigkeiten oder genießen Sie das reichhaltige Angebot an Ausflugsmöglichkeiten und Veranstaltungen. Rovinj wartet nur darauf von Ihnen entdeckt und gelebt zu werden!

Reisen tut der Seele gut!

Meeresrauschen im Ohr, Sonnenstrahlen auf der Haut und entspannte Atmosphäre. Urlaub ist wichtig für Körper und Seele. Wir müssen uns auch mal eine Auszeit gönnen um Kraft und Energie zu tanken und uns verwöhnen zu lassen.

Anfrage
⟩   Ihr Urlaub wartet auf Sie in

Rovinj